i own a pair of…choos

i own a pair of . . .CHOOS by janice trane jones,  12 x 12 oil on wrapped canvas, $225 unframed

This is an original oil on a stretched canvas 1.3/4” wrap that is painted black on the sides to match the Choos-shoes.

I am a shoe person, not to the extent of Imelda Marcos or Oprah but I love a pair of stiletto high heels.  Since I cannot rationalize $1200 for a pair of Jimmy Choos, I can rationalize $225 for a painting that will last a lot longer than the Choos. This is your chance to own the Choos. ~ janice

Comments
2 Responses to “i own a pair of…choos”
  1. Tehmi says:

    I love this painting! It is fabulous, and I can see it hanging in my bedroom right next to my own shoe collection. These Choos are right up there with Manolo’s.
    Love Love

  2. janice says:

    Hi Tehmi,
    So glad you are a fellow shoe (Choo) lover. I have to go look at Manolo’s now that you mentioned them. Thanks Janice

Leave a Reply

  • kent winterton

  • marilynn z. nielson

  • jan perkins

  • robert j. johnson

