feed my sheep

feed my sheep by marilynn z. nielson, SOLD
This painting was chosen for display at the Springville Museum of Art during the winter show of religious themed paintings. I thought it would be fun to take the words of the Savior, “Feed my sheep” literally and have the children teaching the sheep about Jesus. It was more difficult than I thought and I had to take sheep from several different areas to get them in the positions needed. ~ marilynn
Leave a Reply

  • kent winterton

  • marilynn z. nielson

  • jan perkins

  • robert j. johnson

